Reviews

Shane the technician was friendly, professional, and arrived at the scheduled time. The issue with my garage door was fixed in no time. Would recommend.

Jeff Greene

12/30/2023

Shane arrived at my home at the time he stated. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. I showed him my faulty garage door and he immediately showed me the issue. He laid out a proposal and estimate which I agreed to. He was done with the repair in an hour. Overall, it was a good experience. I'll be calling back when I need their service.

Victori Hugo

12/29/2023

Great experience. Quick, painless and done!

Harry Deitz

12/29/2023

The installer Prospero did a great job. I had 2 garage doors installed. One of them had to be ordered. It was nice I didn't have to hound them to get the second door installed.

Herb K.

12/28/2023

Very trustworthy and knowledgeable people. Im having them install new doors and they have come out and fixed the old doors twice while I am waiting for the new ones to arrive. Very nice people. I would highly recommend this company

Carol M

12/27/2023

I am pleased with the installation and explanation *************************** provided. He was very professional.

Wayne W

12/27/2023

A great experience. Attentive and timely. Fix the issue .

Elliot Simon

12/27/2023

Wes did a great job. He showed up on time and gathered the info needed for a repair. He provided me a few estimates and reviewed all options with me.He went right to work after we settled on a price that fit my budget. It is an inconvenience to have your garage door break right at Christmas. Wes and Precision did a great job of opening our holidays again!

Erickson Sullivan

12/26/2023

Patrick was so friendly and took his time to explain what was wrong with the garage door and answered all of my questions. Also when I called the lady that answer my call was supper nice.

Urbanecrowd 180

12/24/2023

Jeff Fox

12/23/2023

Stephanie Bonnet

12/23/2023

Quick identification and fixing of the problem. The technician was great and I am a very happy customer. Thanks so much!

Claire Mackowiak

12/22/2023

Thank you Precision Garage Door services! Brian was our technician and was very thorough and showed us all the defects . He made several recommendations and we felt like we made an informed decision. Overall we are very pleased with his work. We know Precision will take care of our garage door for years to come. We highly recommend Precision Garage Door Services! ~ Caroline&Frank

Caroline Perez

12/22/2023

Jeremy showed up right on time, and less than 2 hours after I called into Precision this morning. Very polite, shook my hand and looked me in the eye. Great initial vibe. He took a preliminary look at the door and the Lift Master mechanism and immediately took ownership of the mis-installation they had done. It was a matter of a few missing nuts and bolts that had backed out because they were not tightened properly. He had it fixed in about 10 minutes and was on his way, but not without AGAIN taking ownership of the problem. He gave me good news about how he was going to warranty the problem AND the service call. Great news...unexpected expenses during the holidays are never fun. Thanks and Merry Christmas to Jeremy and everyone at Precision Garage! James Johnson Austin, TX

James J.

12/21/2023

Patrick was an exceptionally good technician and did an excellent job on repairing our garage door. Jim wielenga

James Wielenga

12/21/2023

Weather stripping - Billy did a great job. The weatherstripping looks great and will help protect our garage from critters trying to sneak in between the cracks that are no longer there! Billy was friendly, professional and timely. All at a fair price. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Thomas McClure

12/21/2023

Farouk Bourenane

12/19/2023

R H.

12/19/2023

Mickey Wheeler was the installer. Great work. Explained what I needed to do after installation. Impressed with service.

Sam Young

12/19/2023

Robert Moss

12/18/2023

I called Precision Garage Doors for an emergency call - tenant had a garage door that broke and she was unable to get her car out. They came at the beginning of the service time and were able to resolve the issue quickly. The technician, Isaiah, had recommendations of work that would potentially need to be done in the future but wasn't necessary right now. I greatly appreciate the professionalism, promptness and pricing was ok too.

Cami Dato

12/18/2023

Amy Hutchins

12/16/2023

Outstanding! Excellent communication, teamwork, planning, customer **********************, installation, and quality!

John W

12/15/2023

Prompt and well organized.

Bill Hallett

12/15/2023

Jeremy was knowledgeable and courteous I recommend this company

Chuck Rohre

12/15/2023

Came out the same day and took out our broken door opener and replaced it with a new updated door opener. Very polite and efficient.

Donna H

12/14/2023

Sean was super efficient, very courteous and respectful of property. He did an excellent job

JC M

12/14/2023

***** did a wonderful job! Hes extremely thorough, professional and takes pride in his work! My garage door sounds better, looks better and is much safer after ***** fixed it!!

Andrew S

12/13/2023

Good worker, polite and competent . P. Hernandez was the worker

Robert Kopp

12/13/2023

Shane was great!

Team SKYE

12/13/2023

Precision Garage was very responsive. I was able to get a repair appointment quickly. Brian quickly fixed our garage and checked for any wear and tear that might need help. I appreciate his expertise.

Amy Nielson

12/13/2023

Sam Stubblefield

12/12/2023

Great service. The installer was terrific.

Hilary Kouhana

12/12/2023

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. Technician Isaiah W provided great customer service. He diagnosed and explained the root cause of the garage door problem. He repaired my garage door within an hour and made useful recommendations.

Dawna Wright

12/12/2023

sharma rische

12/12/2023

********************* was wonderful. He was timely, cordial, efficient and thorough. I would gladly recommend Precision Garage Repair.

Diane M

12/12/2023

Bill Bevier

12/11/2023

On time. Efficient. Friendly. Fair priced. Understandable.

Thomas Huver

12/11/2023

We asked for a service visit to solve a problem that had come up with our garage door. Brian arrived as scheduled and had our garage door back working in quick order. Your company and employees are the best! Thank you, Steve Williams

Steve W.

12/11/2023

Cindy Haydon

12/11/2023

Shane Murphy repaired my garage door promptly and guaranteed the work for five years.

Ken Lemons

12/11/2023

Brian at Precision Garage door is awesome. Very knowledgeable, on time and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Brenda Williams

12/11/2023

Zack Haligman

12/11/2023

Alex Gourluck

12/09/2023

Wes came out and was able to troubleshoot the issue I was having with my garage door. He then identified some other issues I am likely to experience and provided quotes to get them fixed when that time comes. Very low pressure and efficient.

Joseph Greer

12/09/2023

Wes was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was able to fix our garage door quickly. I would recommend!

Travis Dungan

12/08/2023

Caleb did a quality job and I am very satisfied with Precision.

Darryl Jamail

12/08/2023

Hay, Patrick did a great job, he knows garage doors and he is fast! Thanks Pat

Walt Anthis

12/08/2023

Emma R.

12/07/2023

Isaiah was great to work with, very polite person who provided all the options available for our garage door issues. It is always a relieve to work with a company & their people who give you a good vibe & feeling about whatever service is required. Precision Garage Door & Isaiah did just that, no pressure & super honest. I will do business them again in the future.

Tarek Patterson

12/07/2023