Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Mary B.

05/29/2021

Jeremy Malek was so great! He was friendly, punctual, and very fair and open with what was going on with our garage door.

Meredith Ruduski

05/22/2021

Precision garage doors were able to have someone out to the house the following day. The technician called before he arrived to let me know that he would be coming shortly. Sean did an excellent job of explaining to me and providing me with several options. Sean did a fantastic job, and I appreciate the professional service that he performed.

Dana H.

05/20/2021

Steward Professionalism and Seamless Work Ethics... Precision representative engaged and discussed in detail over the candidate Liftmaster hardware for customer to select, and undertook due diligence work and detail to ensure installation and customer operation. Old American proverb holds true with Precision... "Appreciate the Work Quality. BUT Appreciate the Men and Women who do this Work Even More !". L.

Lee

05/19/2021

Fast, efficient service. Our garage door is so quiet now.

Cathleen Gram

05/19/2021

Precision Doors has been taking care of our garage door service for years. They are knowledgeable, fairly priced and always on time for the appointment. The technicians are kind and we appreciate that.

JB J

05/18/2021

Landon and Matthew did a great job. Quick and thorough and very friendly. I couldn't be happier with the new doors!

Polly M.

05/18/2021

Michael C.

05/17/2021

Wesley F.

05/17/2021

No complaints everything went as expected and Tyler my installer was super friendly.

Wesley Finder

05/17/2021

Started this process with Brian last year. He was just as serviceable as I remember from our last interaction. Glad he is still at Precision and able to complete this work.

Michelle Lopez

05/14/2021

Jeremy Malek's from Precision was very friendly and professional. He repaired our garage door in half an hour or less and its now stronger than before. Thanks!

Jon Howell

05/13/2021

Lisa S.

05/12/2021

Called 30 minutes before arrival. Also sent a photo of my technician and his name. He inspected door and thoroughly explained the issues with it. I will use them again. Appointment made, arrived within timeframe given, and issues addressed. Professional company I recommend!

Becky Couch

05/12/2021

Jeremy Malek, technician with Precision Garage Door was very pro & knowledgeable. Took care of the replacement & repairs seamlessly. Highly recommend Precision for any or all of your garage door needs.

Brent Williams

05/11/2021

Excellent customer service. On time. Clear communication. Very happy with service. Choices were explained in detail. Will call them back if needed in future.

Gogi R.

05/11/2021

Sean Young was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent.

Sandy Burdine

05/10/2021

The technician was very knowledgeable and personable. He did the job in the time he said it would likely take. All is good again!

Mike Style Murillo

05/09/2021

Pretty much a top-of-the-line customer experience. This coming from someone who's done customer support. On-time, informative, flexible and very knowledgeable with a good amount of experience.

Lenny Blumberg

05/08/2021

Don DeKay

05/07/2021

Rachel Baca

05/06/2021

Shane M***** was wonderful - he provided me great options - once I decided to get a new garage door opener installed he completed all work quickly and with great care. He was very helpful and once completed he took the time to walk me through all aspects of the new opener - I have to say he was great!!

Dave M

05/03/2021

Art Livermore

05/02/2021

It was great. Shaun came out on a Sunday and he was so courteous and polite and so very friendly. Shaun did an excellent job. Precision garage doors alway has fast service. I will never use anyone else for this work.

Mary Welch

05/02/2021

Expert technicians great service Dependable. Always willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer.

Tony Dettling

04/30/2021

Jack B.

04/30/2021

They sent me a true professional, quick service and I was left confident that the job was done right. Will use again if ever the need arises.

Willy C.

04/29/2021

Jeremy and everyone at Precision Garage Door did a excellent job!!! I called them about 1pm that my garage was in of repair and they scheduled me an appointment 3-5pm that same day! Jeremy called them pulled in my driveway at 3pm. He explained my options and got right to work! An hour later my garage door was back up and running better than when I bought my house! Precision Garage Door; Great people, Great service, Great quality!!! Thanks! Travis and Sandy

Travis Serigny

04/27/2021

Chris W.

04/26/2021

The repair service I requested was on time, fast, and well explained by the service representative. Precision Garage Door also provided weekend service at no additional charge. I did not ask for details on the 3-year warranty before selecting this option but when I later read the terms it is a limited non-transferable warranty which only covers labor (parts warranty, if any, are covered by the parts manufacturer).

Dave Pearce

04/25/2021

I could not have been happier with Precision Door Service. It was easy to make the appointment, the technician, Shane, arrived within 2 hours, explained everything, and had the repair complete within the hour. I would recommend Precision Door for any garage door issue. Thank you.

Stephanie H.

04/24/2021

Great and friendly service, garage door looks beautiful. Very thorough

lorrainepatino@yahoo.com

04/23/2021

Kenny K.

04/23/2021

Jeramy arrived promptly behaved very professionally as well as competently in a kind and friendly manner. I recommend this garage door service to all needing garage door help. Precision Garage Door - 5 Stars__

Galene Pool Haygood

04/23/2021

Great fast service. The techs are always friendly helpful and explain the repairs they are making.

Kevin Prewitt

04/23/2021

Called for broken spring at 8am. Technician came and replaced same day. Efficient and professional. Highly recommend

Mary Zagger

04/22/2021

Ronnie Manor

04/22/2021

Barry L.

04/19/2021

Professionally done job, available multiple options of work great warranty! Shon on top of his game the same day repair!

Aleksey P.

04/18/2021

Shane's topnotch. Very professional, courteous, skilled and efficient. Extremely happy/appreciative my garage door issues were resolved quickly. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Linda L

04/18/2021

It was great. Shaun came out on a Sunday and he was so courteous and polite and so very friendly. Shaun did an excellent job. Precision garage doors alway has fast service. I will never use anyone else for this work.

Mary Welch

04/17/2021

Just an awesome experience from start to finish! My salesperson was Billy and my installer was Landon. Both very professional and efficient! Excellent job guys. The only downside was the waiting time for manufacturing the replacement garage door. That’s not their fault!! Will recommend to all my family and friends!!

Marc

04/15/2021

Just an awesome experience from start to finish! My salesperson was Billy and my installer was Landon. Both very professional and efficient! Excellent job guys. The only downside was the waiting time of 2.5 months for Amarr manufacturing the replacement garage door. That's not Precision's fault. Will recommend to all my family and friends!!

Marc T.

04/15/2021

My garage door opener was beginning to fail (making loud grinding noises) and my wife and I have a 1 month old baby. We needed the opener replaced quickly and quietly. I made an appointment and Nick came the next day to install. He expertly explained what he was going to do and how long it would take. He provided a couple of additional options without being pushy or salesman like. Great customer service and quality work and he was done in less time than estimated.

Brandon Briggs

04/13/2021

Claudia C.

04/12/2021

Billy came out with one day notice and already had our design superimposed on a photo of our house. We know exactly what we are getting and can't wait for the updated look.

Jeffrey P.

04/12/2021

I have called on Precision Garage doors for many years whenever I've had and issues with my garage door (for tune ups or to replace my garage door opener) this last time was because my daughter ran into my garage door. Tyler, who replaced the door, was awesome! He is personable, and efficient, and my new insulated garage door looks so good and it's quiet too. I appreciate all Tyler's hard work. Thank you Precision Garage Door!

Nathalie Cantu

04/10/2021

Same-day service when our old garage door opener broke and needed replacement. Great job. Gave us multiple options. Friendly service - stayed to set up all the opener options - even programmed the buttons in our cars and phones.

Trent W

04/10/2021

(4/8/2021) Our tech, Brian R., replaced our garage door keypad. He proved to be polite, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Next time we need service, we'll be asking for him. Whatever he's getting paid...it's not enough.

Michael Brockway

04/08/2021

Nick is the Technician that came to help us out on our garage doors. He was very helpful on time and really nice. He was able to setup the remote that wasn't working for us and knew the problem before he even got here. We were given a detailed quote for some service work we will do later on and we found this very helpful. We will use Nick again for sure.

Don & Carrie Demers

04/08/2021