512-256-1122 Schedule Now

Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Loved the fact that Precision was at our house within an hour from the time we called them and on a Sunday.  Sean was able to assess the issue immediately and had us back on track.  He was knowledgeable and addressed any issues we may have in the future.  Would definitely recommend.

Stephanie S.

01/31/2021

Sean got here quickly and made short work of fixing our problem. Wore a mask and was very safe. Very knowledgeable and polite. Very pleased all the way around.

Laura H.

01/30/2021

My appt was scheduled in the afternoon but the service rep was in my area and called to reschedule for a earlier time. He was extremely helpful and courteous. Very respectful of the social distancing. His evaluation was quick and thorough.

Karen Harper

01/28/2021

Yes I will definitely recommend them to my friend and family and Neighbor technician was very professional show up on time explaining the situation to him he told me it could be done today he has all the parts and I agree on the price and he got it done thank you

Hakim Kashakhi

01/28/2021

Brian was very professional and personable I would recommend him to anyone

Bill Burrell

01/27/2021

Hakim Kashakhi

01/26/2021

Scheduling was great and representative was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Stefani C.

01/26/2021

Very responsive. Called Sunday evening, technician arrives 7:30 Monday with a van stocked for all required repairs. Jeremy communicated effectively, outlined my options and even helped find available coupons.

Matthew G

01/26/2021

Brian. Was very helpful. And knowledgable. And solved my issues I was having today

Zanglin P

01/25/2021

Brian helped solve my issue i was having today with my garage door

Zanglin P.

01/25/2021

On time + gave me a 30 min heads up. Courteous, knowledgeable, and didn't an excellent job with the installation. Will use them again.

Michael S.

01/24/2021

sean gave great customer service. worked with mask on and made sure we understood our options. he explained every step he took and did not try to over sale. sean worked quickly and neatly. very personable and great sense of humor, made a 911 issue to us one that was just part of a saturday. will definately be a returning customer.

Pam R.

01/23/2021

Precision garage door tech, Landon K******, did a great job installing my new garage door and motor. He explained the process of installing the door and ,motor and Everything answered any questions I had. Very pleased with the new door.

Elizabeth S

01/21/2021

Eric Y.

01/19/2021

Punctual, professional Brian arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment but called ahead He inspected the 2 garage doors and was thorough in his explanation of what the problems were After discussing the price for repairs I agreed to have both doors repaired It took 2 hours but the doors are working beautifully I will definitely recommend and re hire in the future if/ when problems arise I could not be happier

Leslie Kalmes

01/19/2021

I was very impressed with the receptionist, and the appointment time. The technician called me and gave me a heads up when he was an hour away, he was on time. The technology was amazing, they sent me his picture, and a way that I can track his truck on his way to my house! That was amazing and safe and really nice. He gave me all the options I was looking for, was completely knowledgeable, and super friendly, I will definitely call them again. You guys have it going on!

Sher P.

01/18/2021

Our garage stopped working, I called 3 places and no one could see it day of. They booked me same day, great work quickly done, Great/quick work and great customer service. We will use them anytime we have any future issues.

Victoria Alonzo

01/16/2021

Susana C.

01/15/2021

Jeremy was here at 7:15am and had my garage door working better than new in 1 hour. 5 stars and above for Precision Garage Door.

Perry D

01/15/2021

Great service! Excellent product.

Eugene Patrick Wilson

01/14/2021

All I have gotten is an estimate an ordered a new door. Not installed yet. Billy was great. Very professional.

Charles H Arnold

01/14/2021

David L.

01/13/2021

Very Knowledgeable and efficient. Explained everything.

Dianne Mills

01/13/2021

On time, professional, informative, and perceivably honest. Simple scheduling process. Next day service appreciated.

Katrina R

01/12/2021

Jonathan Pydyn

01/10/2021

Rickey M.

01/10/2021

I had the privilege of working with Nick from Precision Garage Door of Austin. He knew his stuff and was extremely knowledgeable in the products he was selling. He helped me make the best decision balancing functionality and cost when it came to my garage door opener purchase. In addition to making a sale, he was also able to install the opener for me in a few hours. Such a quick and easy experience. Plus Nick was very respectful of Covid guidelines and his positive attitude made him a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be doing business with Precision Garage Door of Austin again.

Michael G G.

01/09/2021

Loved our experience with Precision! From our sales guy Billy to our installer Salvador, both made the process easy. So happy we chose Precision

Angie S.

01/08/2021

Professional service. They offer you insightful details after a primary inspection and give you quotes. You can choose what to go with. Sean who came out to look at our garage door was very knowledgeable and let us know the exact thing going on with our garage door. From there he gave us three quotes with varying coverage and warranty. He fixed the door quickly and answered all the questions I had about routine maintenance. Definitely would recommend using their services.

Neha Patil

01/08/2021

Great experience overall! Billy Tackett was prompt, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions.

Kevine Norris

01/06/2021

Dennis M.

01/06/2021

Dennis Milne

01/06/2021

Great experience overall! Billy Tackett was prompt, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, trustworthy and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions.

Kevine Norris

01/05/2021

The technician was professional and polite. He explained in detail my options and cost prior to working on my garage door. I would highly recommend precision garage door of Austin.

Tammy A.

01/05/2021

I called on Saturday and had an appointment the very next day (on a Sunday!). Sean was extremely polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained all my options and made sure I knew how to properly use the new equipment. I definitely will use Sean and Precision Garage Door again.

Daniel Montoya Jr.

01/04/2021

Our garage door broke over the weekend and we had to purchase a new one. Brian came out at the time scheduled and not only helped us purchase a new door but also helped us lift the broken door so we could get our car out. Very personable and we would ask for Brian again

Ann Clearkin

01/04/2021

Broken spring this morning and true to the website, call now fixed today. Sean was great, very professional and friendly. Received 3 quotes about what could be done and how much BUT with zero pressure to pick any option, just what we were comfortable with doing right now. Cleaned up after repair and made sure we were happy with fix. Thanks again Sean!

Rich M.

01/02/2021

Google A.

01/02/2021

Excellent service. Quick Response. Installation and repair done same day. The technician was excellent.

Steven Ledbetter

12/29/2020

Great Service ! Brian R. came out, assessed our issue/ gave options and repaired our garage door. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Took all Covid 19 precautions and had us up and running better than before. We would highly recommend Precision Garage door.

Kelly Long

12/29/2020

Brian. Was very courtesy. He fix my garage door. And was very knowledgable as to how it fix it and explained what was wrong and repaired it. Thank u for your service.

Zanglin P

12/28/2020

They showed up as scheduled. Went over all the available options. Reviewed what needed to be fixed and the methods of repair and the costs for each option. Jeremy Malek finished the job very quickly. The door works better than it has since we moved in a few years ago.

Mary H.

12/28/2020

They have been the best, honest and fair!

Kathie P.

12/28/2020

Google A.

12/23/2020

Landon did a great job. Excellent experience all around.

Gary E.

12/23/2020

Kim C.

12/22/2020

Been using this service for years. On time, explain things well and provides many recommendations. Quick service and quality parts.

David B Brown

12/22/2020

Very professional! Excellent work.

Javier Zamora

12/20/2020

Great service...fast, efficient and friendly. Brian, our technician, was great. Would definitely recommend.

Ty McDonald

12/19/2020

They are very professional, Loved all the communication, the tech was professional and the follow up info was everything I needed

Susan Perry McBride

12/18/2020