Now offering "Contactless Service!" COVID-19 Policy

Reviews

Beck B.

02/28/2021

Shane was on time, called enroute, and was very efficient and personable. We will use Precision as our go to garage door service and repair.

BOB PETO

02/28/2021

Jeremy was outstanding! We lost connection due to the recent snow storms and our door was not hitting the tracks correctly. Wow he was prompt, very professional, and immediately fixed us up! Great customer service, in and out fast, great pricing considering we live pretty far in Granite Shoals! Thanks Precision, we are customers for life, even used them when we lived in Pflugerville, great techs!

Jenni Wildman Gaskill

02/25/2021

Jeremy was outstanding. We live pretty far out in Granite Shosls and he was prompt. Very professional, immediately knew what our problem was due to the recent snap w storms lost connections. And he fixed our track problem! Great customer service and great pricing!

Jenni G.

02/25/2021

Great service assessment of garage door needs and safety improvement recommendations. Had door rebuilt and very pleased. Thank you Jeremy

Carol N

02/24/2021

The technician was a little early and gut the work done in about 30 minutes. The door springs were under warranty so I was delighted with the price also!

Dave M.

02/24/2021

Shane Murphy did an outstanding job installing my new garage door opener. Very professional work ethic......Thanks

Danny P

02/23/2021

on time, professional and very thorough!

Daniel D Munguia

02/21/2021

Best garage door service, have always used them for all my garage door needs/repairs. Always on time, very professional and courteous. Need a new garage door or repair...call the company that cares Precision Garage Door, the experts in garage door maintenance and replacement!

Daniel M.

02/21/2021

Exceptional communication, turnaround time from order to delivery and professional installation. I would highly recommend!

Bruce Gregory

02/21/2021

we has the pleasure of having Sean Lynch gix our broken garage door! He is truly a Professional and we were blessed to have him fix our garage door! He did an OUTSTANDING job! Mike Rouff

Michael R.

02/20/2021

Timely, efficient and affordable service. I'm very happy I found you guys. Germy did a great job fixing a botched installation.

Makai Rosa

02/20/2021

Jerry W.

02/19/2021

Awesome work as usual. Halfway expected to have to reschedule because of weather but they made it.

Clint A.

02/19/2021

Brian C.

02/19/2021

I recently moved into a home in San Marcos,TX. Everything was on the up and up. Then all of a sudden the garage-door, some of the wheels fell of the rails as I tried closing it on a very very cold evening. This all happened around 6pm. I tried and tried to fix the wheels or just close the door. But everything I did just made things worse. So around 7pm I called Precision door service and to my surprise they said they could send a technician the very next day! Well I was so surprised and happy they could send help so quickly. The very next day I get a call from the Precision Technician names Shane M. He informed me that he could arrive earlier then the quoted arrival time, that they gave me the day before. I said GREAT!that would be FANTASTIC! So I rushed home to meet him. As I pulled up to my house I got a text stating Shane would be at my house shortly. When Shane arrived he introduced himself and he looked just like the picture they they text. Shane immediately greeted me with a warm welcome and introduced himself. Then immediately started assessing the problem with my manual roll down garage door. He got down to brass tacks and explained how he could fix the door and around the price range for fixing the door. He explained it would almost cost as much as a new door and my old door wouldn't look the same. That being said I knew I wouldn't want a mangled garage door on my new home. So Shane started going threw my options on getting a brand new one. He was very clear about the differences in the types of doors and options on garage door openers. With Shane's vast knowledge and expertise on the Garage doors. I picked a new garage door and opener. I felt would fit me and my homes needs the most. Needless to say my interactions on the phone with Precision Door Service was great. And The customer service Shane M. provided was excellent and is the standard of 5 star service. Because of the virus the door deliver is lil longer than usual but Shane got my mangled garage door closed and has my new one on the way. If anyone has Garage door issues I highly recommend Precision Door service, and I suggest you ask for Shane M.

Fabian A.

02/14/2021

They are on time text when they are on the way and very professional

Phyllis DeBacco Chmielewski

02/12/2021

Loved these guys! In less than 24 hours from when I called our new garage door opener was installed and working beautifully. Really nice team, totally respectful and friendly. Thank you!

Olivia Derr

02/11/2021

Arrived on time, informative, and expecting a quote by the next day. Very Professional, wore a mask, looking forward to receiving our quote to take the next step!

Rick P.

02/09/2021

They were quick and helpful!!

Liz Rich

02/09/2021

Jeremy was professional and proficient I have used Precision Garage Door several times and have been pleased each time

Patty Wilson

02/08/2021

The technician arrived earlier than originally planned, which was great, and was very friendly/professional. He was very thorough about explaining the issues with the aged systems that were in my house. Each option to repair or replace was thoroughly discussed and pricing clearly provided. Installation of new systems was completed same-day, and looks fabulous. I definitely would recommend them to others. The technician, Nick Sager, was a pleasure to work with.

Devon Gray

02/08/2021

Isaac

02/04/2021

On time, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Edd New

02/04/2021

Shane Murphy came in and explained the work it was going to take to get the door operating again as normal. Was thorough in his explanation and pointed some weak points in the current door hardware that he recommended be replaced. Quick work with the issue. Replaced the pulley cables and also installed a second spring. Very happy with the work I received.

Isaac Luna

02/03/2021

Diana Greco

02/02/2021

Melissa Carr

02/01/2021

Loved the fact that Precision was at our house within an hour from the time we called them and on a Sunday.  Sean was able to assess the issue immediately and had us back on track.  He was knowledgeable and addressed any issues we may have in the future.  Would definitely recommend.

Stephanie S.

01/31/2021

Sean got here quickly and made short work of fixing our problem. Wore a mask and was very safe. Very knowledgeable and polite. Very pleased all the way around.

Laura H.

01/30/2021

My appt was scheduled in the afternoon but the service rep was in my area and called to reschedule for a earlier time. He was extremely helpful and courteous. Very respectful of the social distancing. His evaluation was quick and thorough.

Karen Harper

01/28/2021

Yes I will definitely recommend them to my friend and family and Neighbor technician was very professional show up on time explaining the situation to him he told me it could be done today he has all the parts and I agree on the price and he got it done thank you

Hakim Kashakhi

01/28/2021

Brian was very professional and personable I would recommend him to anyone

Bill Burrell

01/27/2021

Hakim Kashakhi

01/26/2021

Scheduling was great and representative was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the product and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Stefani C.

01/26/2021

Very responsive. Called Sunday evening, technician arrives 7:30 Monday with a van stocked for all required repairs. Jeremy communicated effectively, outlined my options and even helped find available coupons.

Matthew G

01/26/2021

Brian helped solve my issue i was having today with my garage door

Zanglin P.

01/25/2021

Brian. Was very helpful. And knowledgable. And solved my issues I was having today

Zanglin P

01/25/2021

On time + gave me a 30 min heads up. Courteous, knowledgeable, and didn't an excellent job with the installation. Will use them again.

Michael S.

01/24/2021

sean gave great customer service. worked with mask on and made sure we understood our options. he explained every step he took and did not try to over sale. sean worked quickly and neatly. very personable and great sense of humor, made a 911 issue to us one that was just part of a saturday. will definately be a returning customer.

Pam R.

01/23/2021

Precision garage door tech, Landon K******, did a great job installing my new garage door and motor. He explained the process of installing the door and ,motor and Everything answered any questions I had. Very pleased with the new door.

Elizabeth S

01/21/2021

Eric Y.

01/19/2021

Punctual, professional Brian arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment but called ahead He inspected the 2 garage doors and was thorough in his explanation of what the problems were After discussing the price for repairs I agreed to have both doors repaired It took 2 hours but the doors are working beautifully I will definitely recommend and re hire in the future if/ when problems arise I could not be happier

Leslie Kalmes

01/19/2021

I was very impressed with the receptionist, and the appointment time. The technician called me and gave me a heads up when he was an hour away, he was on time. The technology was amazing, they sent me his picture, and a way that I can track his truck on his way to my house! That was amazing and safe and really nice. He gave me all the options I was looking for, was completely knowledgeable, and super friendly, I will definitely call them again. You guys have it going on!

Sher P.

01/18/2021

Our garage stopped working, I called 3 places and no one could see it day of. They booked me same day, great work quickly done, Great/quick work and great customer service. We will use them anytime we have any future issues.

Victoria Alonzo

01/16/2021

Susana C.

01/15/2021

Jeremy was here at 7:15am and had my garage door working better than new in 1 hour. 5 stars and above for Precision Garage Door.

Perry D

01/15/2021

All I have gotten is an estimate an ordered a new door. Not installed yet. Billy was great. Very professional.

Charles H Arnold

01/14/2021

Great service! Excellent product.

Eugene Patrick Wilson

01/14/2021

David L.

01/13/2021

Very Knowledgeable and efficient. Explained everything.

Dianne Mills

01/13/2021