Reviews

I had to have both my 20 year old garage doors replaced. Precision delivered excellent customer service from the first appointment to installation. Caleb who came out and assessed the doors and Landon who ultimately installed them were stellar. For both appointments, they were on time, called to say they were on their way and took the time to explain things. If you need help with your garage doors or your openers, call Precision. They have a great team!

Patricia K.

05/29/2022

I had a great experience with precision garage door. Would highly recommend their service.

William W.

05/28/2022

Bob Baughman

05/28/2022

The service was great. We called yesterday and they were out here the next day. Brian was great to work with. He called to let us know when he was going to arrive and he arrived early. Work was done a short period of time. Again Brian was great to work with

Guadalupe Ham

05/28/2022

Excellent service! Came on the weekend and fixed our door. I would certainly recommend them.

Catherine Laird

05/28/2022

On time, courteous and very helpful in explaining our options. Highly recommend this company.

Sharon Pulattie

05/27/2022

Linda O.

05/27/2022

5 stars Prompt, efficient installation. Bryan was very professional, courteous, and communicative. He did a great job explaining the new opener. He programmed our cars quickly. Excellent service

Thomas Taylor

05/27/2022

Their office staff were helpful and communicative. Their technicians were efficient and well informed. We had both the opener and doors replaced and are very pleased with the service.

Karen Manthei

05/27/2022

very clean, fast and well done. got the job done in under an hour.

Kelly Laib

05/27/2022

Excellent Service! I highly recommend Brian

Anthony Raad

05/27/2022

Patrick was amazing and so fast wowwww

Keely Allison

05/26/2022

Very helpful and curtious service! I would recommend.

Angie Touchstone

05/25/2022

The door works perfectly, the installer was professional, on time, and competent.

Kimberlee Davis

05/25/2022

Billy was very helpful and knowlegeable.

Keli Lee

05/25/2022

Very helpful and curtious service! I would recommend.

Angie Hebert Touchstone

05/24/2022

I had a great experience with Precision Garage Door. They responded to my Yelp question very quickly, and I could get an appointment within the timeframe I needed. The technician was prompt, and installation was complete within an hour. I love my new garage door opener. It runs smoothly and quietly. I appreciate Precision Garage Door's manager reaching out to me when I called with a question. Prompt and professional service all around.

Tami D.

05/24/2022

Very helpful and informative.

Sherolyn Anderson

05/24/2022

***** is a very thorough, thoughtful and meticulous technician. The door works perfectly!!

Greg K

05/22/2022

Fast service (same day as I called) and empathetic technician. Patrick Day looked at my garage door, asked a few questions, saw the issue and said, yea, you probably want a new door - hahahahaha I kinda thought the same thing so we figured out what door would best fit my home, ordered it and then he put a new hinge on (no charge) to get me through the next few weeks until my new door can be installed. He even adjusted the opener to raise the door to the proper level (again no charge). I didn't know that was a problem, but its solved now!

Linda S.

05/22/2022

I know who to call the next time I need work done on my garage door whether it be a new motor or full replacement. Scheduling a consultation was very easy and responses were prompt. A thorough explanation was given when the problem was identified and resolved same day. Very pleased with the services provided and can't recommend them enough! Thanks again!

Roland H.

05/21/2022

Very pleasant experience from scheduling a consultation to having repairs performed on my garage door. Thorough explanation of the issue was provided and service was prompt. Extremely satisfied with the work done and I know who to call if any future work is needed.

Roland H

05/21/2022

***** was extremely professional in explaining what we were needing in garage door repair/replacement........an excellent representative for Precision Garage Door of Austin!

Clay E

05/21/2022

You guys are great! Replaced our garage door and it works well, quietly, and is very solid. Thanks guys for such professional service and great response. I would highly recommend this company!!!

Donald B

05/19/2022

Patrick did an outstanding and efficient job. Thanks.

Tommy Hodges

05/19/2022

Brandi Hale

05/18/2022

Polite, Respectful. Well informed

Ricky Tenorio

05/18/2022

NA

Google reviewer

05/18/2022

Quick, showed up when stated and informative about project. I would use them again.

KIM BRINKMAN

05/18/2022

Great service, prompt and informed me of work. I will use them again.

Kim B.

05/18/2022

Came right away, fixed the problem, friendly and courteous. Can't ask for more.

Betsy Lowe

05/18/2022

Brian was professional and efficient. I will call Precision Door again.

Laura Buehler

05/17/2022

Always on time and always professional. I use these guys for all my properties including my own.

Jacob Sternbaum

05/17/2022

Peace Love Happiness

05/17/2022

Highly profesional service that was done quickly to fix my issue!

May E

05/16/2022

Excellent service, responsive, on time and pricing. Billy was thorough and thoughtful, I didn't even bother to look for another quote. He went over and beyond to go back to take some pictures of the garage door of my rental unit. Provide many options for my budget. It is my honor to recommend Precision Garage and Billy to family and friends or anyone in the world.

Chi N.

05/16/2022

We have been using Precision Garage Door for several years now and they are always extremely prompt when responding to service calls and every technician we dealt with was very knowledgeable and friendly. They have a great warranty program and we highly recommend them to anyone needing garage door service and or replacement

Andy P.

05/13/2022

I recently had my garage door's spring collapse and trap my car inside my garage. Precision was able to get someone out to my house the next day after I called them and I was able to get the problem solved without much issue at all. The technician they sent, Sean, was excellent and very professional. He taught me a lot about how the garage door operates and helped me find the best option within my budget to fix the problem and prevent future ones. And he did all of this in about an hour! Fast and friendly service. Sean was great to work with and I highly recommend Precision Garage Door of Austin!

Blake M.

05/13/2022

My garage door opener died after that big storm we had a couple of weeks ago and I called precision they responded the day I called and had a guy at my house the next day explain exactly what happened what went wrong and had a new machine installed in under an hour and it works and looks beautiful. Great service great technician and great price. I highly recommend this company.

Tom S.

05/13/2022

Robin Theis

05/13/2022

Blake May

05/13/2022

Nick did a great job on fixing our "minor" repair.

Richard Teitelman

05/13/2022

Barbara McGary

05/12/2022

Patrick did a great job in installing a new garage door opener.

Dhiraj Sogani

05/12/2022

Jeff Bowermon

05/12/2022

Stephanie Stewart

05/12/2022

NA

Larry Haney

05/12/2022

Very friendly and aligned my sensors.

Weldon Mersiovsky

05/12/2022

nothing he did a wonderful job and explained every thing to us and showed us how to take care of the door I am very impressed with him and your company and will be very happy to recommend you to any body who need a garage door or work on it Thank you Adrian Manion

Adrian Manion

05/10/2022

Nick was great to work with , fixed my busted rail added new weather stripping on the bottom part of the door then replaced the old unit with a nice new model . Thanks all

Phillip R.

05/10/2022